La Fête du Festival de la gibelotte Cosmodôme / Camp spatial Canada Musée d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal, Pointe-à-Callière Jardins

Team

 

Executive Board

Sylvie Théberge

Sylvie Théberge,
Director General
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3478) 
sylvie.theberge@satqfeq.com

Luc Martineau

Luc Martineau,
Director of Marketing
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3477)
luc.martineau@satqfeq.com

Sylvain Martineau

Sylvain Martineau,
Director of Sales and Assistant Director of Marketing
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3748)
sylvain.martineau@satqfeq.com

Lyne Voyer

Andrée Giroux, CPA, CGA,
External Comptroller
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3625)
agiroux@satqfeq.com

Marketing and Distribution

Michèle Lord

Michèle Lord,
Assistant Director of Marketing and Director of Distribution
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3499)
michele.lord@satqfeq.com

Nathalie Desjardins

Melanie Searle,
Translator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3634)
melanie.searle@satqfeq.com

Genevieve Shink

Geneviève Shink,
Tourism Website Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3636)
genevieve.shink@satqfeq.com

photo_PD

Patricia Delisle,
Tourism Website Representative
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3829)
patricia.delisle@satqfeq.com

Marlène Verret
Tourism Website Representative
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3866)
mverret@satqfeq.com

Bouchra Elhmidi

Bouchra Elhmidi,
Webmestre
Tel.: 514 252-3037
belhmidi@satqfeq.com

Communications and Member Services

christine_diguer

Amandine Chamard-Bois
Head of Member Services
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3596)
amandine.chamard-bois@satqfeq.com

Valérie_Trudel photo

Valérie Trudel,
Coordinator of Member Services
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3685)
valerie.trudel@satqfeq.com

Mélanie Sigouin

Mélanie Sigouin,
Communications Agent
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3584)
msigouin@satqfeq.com

Promotions and Relationship Marketing

Josée Dusablon

Josée Dusablon,
Head of Promotions and Marketing
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3635)
josee.dusablon@satqfeq.com

Anne

France Larrivée,
Marketing Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3472)
flarrivee@satqfeq.com

Marie-Anne Gaudreault
Graphist
Tel.: 514 252-3037
magaudreault@satqfeq.com

Advertising-Marketing

Annick Provencher

Annick Provencher,
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3758)
annick.provencher@satqfeq.com

Caroline Blouin

Caroline Blouin,
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3630)
cblouin@satqfeq.com

Jo-Ann Hamon

Jo-Ann Hamon,
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3580)
jo-ann.hamon@satqfeq.com

Émilie Pelletier
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager 
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3582) 
epelletier@satqfeq.com

Photo à venir MC Venne

Marie-Chantal Venne,
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3612)
mcvenne@satqfeq.com

Research and Strategic Analysis

Luce Proulx

Luce Proulx
Strategic analysis and research consultant
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3581)
luce.proulx@satqfeq.com

Accounting and Administration

Sylvie Cloutier

Sylvie Cloutier,
Head of Information Technologies
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3474)
sylvie.cloutier@satqfeq.com

Anick Girard

Anick Girard
Assistant comptroller
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3450)
anick.girard@satqfeq.com

Ramatoulaye Diop Seye

Ramatoulaye Diop Seye,
Director assistant
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3867)
rdiopseye@satqfeq.com

 

promotion_QVC_engquebec_must
 

Copyright 2012. Tous droits réservés. Official website for the Société des Attractions Touristiques du Québec and Festivals et Événements Québec.

Développement web et Hébergement web par Direct Impact