La Fête du Cosmodôme / Camp spatial Canada Musée d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal, Pointe-à-Callière Jardins

Team

 

Executive Board

Sylvie Théberge

Sylvie Théberge,
Director General
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3478) 
stheberge@satqfeq.com

Luc Martineau

Luc Martineau,
Director of Marketing and Sales
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3477)
lmartineau@satqfeq.com

 Josée Dusablon  Josée Dusablon, 
Promotions and Marketing Director
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3635) 
jdusablon@satqfeq.com
Michèle Lord Michèle Lord,
Digital Director
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3499) 
mlord@satqfeq.com

 

Marketing and Distribution

 
Nathalie Desjardins

Melanie Searle,
Translator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3634)
msearle@satqfeq.com

Genevieve Shink

Geneviève Shink,
Tourism Website Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3636)
gshink@satqfeq.com

photo_PD

Patricia Delisle,
Tourism Website Representative
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3829)
pdelisle@satqfeq.com

Marlène Verret,

Digital Sales Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3866)
mverret@satqfeq.com

Bouchra Elhmidi

Bouchra Elhmidi,
Webmestre
Tel.: 514 252-3037
belhmidi@satqfeq.com

Maurine Marc

Maurine Marc,
Production Representative
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3625) 
mmarc@satqfeq.com

Communications and Member Services

Émilie Laurent

Émilie Laurent,
Head of Member Services
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3596)
elaurent@satqfeq.com

Julie Pilet Julie Pilet,
Events and Member Services Coordinator
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3685) 
jpilet@satqfeq.com
 Sophie Benvenuti

Sophie Benvenuti,

Communications and Member Services Assistant
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3584) 
sbenvenuti@satqfeq.com

Anick Girard

Sophie Sabourin,                                                                                                                                                                                    

Communications Coordinator
Tel.: 514-252-3037 (ext. 3567) 
ssabourin@satqfeq.com

Promotions and Relationship Marketing

Catherine Moro

Catherine Moro,
Promotions Coordinator
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (ext. 3613)
cmoro@satqfeq.com

Anne

France Larrivée,
Marketing Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3472)
flarrivee@satqfeq.com

Marie-Anne Gaudreault
Graphist
Tel.: 514 252-3037
magaudreault@satqfeq.com

Advertising-Marketing

Annick Provencher

Annick Provencher,
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3758)
aprovencher@satqfeq.com

Caroline Blouin

Caroline Blouin,
Advertising - Marketing, Account Manager
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3630)
cblouin@satqfeq.com

Annick Girard

Adriana Alvear
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3612)
aalvear@satqfeq.com

Research and Strategic Analysis

Luce Proulx

Luce Proulx
Strategic analysis and research consultant
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3581)
luce.proulx@satqfeq.com

Annick Girard

Sébastien Boyer
Research and data processing agent
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3867) 
sboyer@satqfeq.com

Accounting and Administration

Sylvie Cloutier

Sylvie Cloutier,
Head of Information Technologies
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3474)
sylvie.cloutier@satqfeq.com

 Khalid Haoudari Khalid Haoudari,
Deputy accountant - finance & administration
Tel.: 514 252-3037 (ext. 3450) 
khaoudari@satqfeq.com

 

promotion_QVC_eng
 

Copyright 2012. Tous droits réservés. Official website for the Société des Attractions Touristiques du Québec and Festivals et Événements Québec.

Développement web et Hébergement web par Direct Impact