. .

 

Team

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

François-G. Chevrier

François-G. Chevrier
Director General 
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3478) 
fgchevrier@eaq.quebec

Sylvie Théberge
Director of Development and Services to Businesses and Members
Tél. : 514 252-3037 
stheberge@eaq.quebec

 Josée Dusablon

Josée Dusablon
Director of Marketing and Digital Sales
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3635) 
jdusablon@eaq.quebec

Isabelle Sbeghen

Isabelle Sbeghen
Director of Finance and Administration
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3450) 
isbeghen@eaq.quebec

 

MARKETING AND WEB DEPARTMENT

Annick Provencher

Annick Provencher
Senior account manager - Sales and Marketing
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3758) 
aprovencher@eaq.quebec

Marie Claude Chalifoux

Marie-Claude Chalifoux
Project Manager - Sales and Marketing
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3612)
mcchalifoux@eaq.quebec

Caroline Blouin

Caroline Blouin
Administrative coordinator - Sales and Marketing
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3630)
cblouin@eaq.quebec

 France Larrivée

France Larrivée
Department Head - Production
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3472) 
flarrivee@eaq.quebec

Carmen Ampuero

Marie-Anne Gaudreault

Graphic Designer
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3487)
mgaudreault@eaq.quebec

Marlène Verret
Project Manager - Web Development
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3866)
mverret@eaq.quebec

Genevieve Shink

Geneviève Shink 
Project Manager - Web Production 
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3636) 
gshink@eaq.quebec

Gabriella Orsini 
Website Representative
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3659) 
gorsini@eaq.quebec

 

Dyna Castellon
Website Representative
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3829) 
dcastellon@eaq.quebec

Mélanie Searle

Melanie Searle
Web Content Coordinator and Translator
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3634)
msearle@eaq.quebec

  

Chantal Sauriol
Content Writer
csauriol@eaq.quebec

 

SERVICES TO BUSINESSES AND MEMBERS

Émilie Laurent

Emilie Laurent
Manager of Services to Businesses and Members
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3596)
elaurent@eaq.quebec

Nancy Morin
Manager of Services to Businesses and Members
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3867)
nmorin@eaq.quebec

  Sophie Benvenuti

Sophie Benvenuti
Coordinator of Services to Businesses and Members
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3584)
sbenvenuti@eaq.quebec

 

André Marcotte
Coordinator of Events and Services to Businesses
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3685)
amarcotte@eaq.quebec

 

 

RESEARCH AND BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Luce Proulx

Luce Proulx
Manager of Research and Business Intelligence
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3581)
lproulx@eaq.quebec

Robert Harmegnies
Coordinator of Research and Business Intelligence
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3567)
rharmegnies@eaq.quebec

 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Sylvie Cloutier

Sylvie Cloutier
Department Head of Information Technologies
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3474) 
scloutier@eaq.quebec

 Maude St-Jean

Maude St-Jean
Administration and Accounting Technician
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3450) 
comptabilite@eaq.quebec

Marie-Chantale Simard
Administration and Accounting Technician
Tél. : 514 252-3037 (poste 3450) 
comptabilite@eaq.quebec

 

 

promotion_QVC_eng
 

Copyright 2012. Tous droits réservés. Official website for the Événements Attractions Québec.

Développement web et Hébergement web par Direct Impact